Little Brother Does My Voiceover... HE SHREDDED ME!

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 06 October 2019
  • Hey guys! Whos ready for a fun video today?! I recored a little brother does my voiceover video and he TRULY roasted me and played me! Im like dude you live with me you better watch out hahahaha I hope you guys enjoy this! I was also shocked at his knowledge of makeup... shooky actually hahaha

    Nicks instagram - cuurrllz

    Check out the new Lunar Beauty Moon Spell Collection Here - lunarbeauty.com/

    Lunar Beauty - Lunarbeauty.com
    SNAPCHAT - Mannymua
    If you wanna join the Mannyac family... Subscribe to my Channel here - goo.gl/fLSvRP
    Instagram - instagram.com/mannymua733
    Twitter - twitter.com/MannyMua733

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    AFFILIATES!
    I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

    Colourpop Cosmetics - Use code "MANNYMUA" To save 10% off all new releases and makeup! - colourpop.com/

    Morphe Brushes - use code "MANNYMUA" all caps for 10% off everything! - morphebrushes.com/index.php

    Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - ardencyinn.com

    Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - jouercosmetics.com

    Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
    Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D

    Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - artistcouture.com

    Nubounsom Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for 20% off! - nubounsom.com

    Lilly Lashes - use code "MANNYMUA" for %10 off! - lillylashes.com/

    Impressions Vanity - use code "MANNYMUA' for 10% off - impressionsvanity.com/
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - http://cepnet.mobi/user/NoCopyrightSounds

    Sad Money
    soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and some links are used. Thank you for the support!

    See you in my next video :D
  • Hobbies and Style Hobbies and Style

Comments • 1 673